About Us

10CountiesThe Loup Valley 4-H Horse Conference Club (LVHC) is comprised of 10 Nebraska Counties–Boone, Garfield, Greeley, Howard, Loup, Merrick, Nance, Sherman, Valley, and Wheeler. The Conference has a long standing tradition in Nebraska, providing a series of educational, fun, family-friendly horse shows for 4-H Youth.

2021 Senior Board Members                                                                                                                                President–Sherry Siwinski
Vice President–Sara Umstead                                                                                                                        Secretary– Ann Teply                                                                                                                         Treasurer–Kim Dugan