2016 High-Point Award Winners

The 2016 High-Point Award Winners were announced Jan. 8th at a pot luck supper.

Junior Champion–Hannah Siwinski, Junior Reserve Champion Marlie Mundt

Intermediate Champion–Amber Staab, Intermediate Reserve Champion Wyatt Siwinski

Senior Champion–Natalie Gydesen, Senior Reserve Champion Brittany Reynolds

Congratulations to our 2016 Scholarship Winners!
$300   Lindsay Lammers
$300  Lindsey Trotter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.